Global Bribery and Corruption Outlook - Webinar Series 2021

We’ve recently launched our annual Global Bribery and Corruption Outlook, which focuses on the trends and challenges that businesses may be facing. We are still seeing general trends for much tighter regulatory controls, a continuing emphasis on robust and adaptable compliance programs, and in specific sectors and regions, an increase in enforcement activity as a result of the pandemic.

We’ll be hosting a webinar to discuss these findings in more detail and explore what businesses around the world can expect in 2021. Join us for one of our two sessions:

  • Monday, 22 February 2021 at 15:00 GMT / 16:00 CET / 10:00 EST / 07:00 PST
  • Thursday, 25 February 2021 at 10:30 GMT / 11:30 CET / 18:30 CST

Please click here to sign-up for the webinar.


Back To Listing
Loading data