Autonomy Digital 2.0

Hogan Lovells will again act as Headline Partner for the second edition of Autonomy Digital, the international exhibition focusing on sustainable mobility solutions, on Wednesday, May 19 and Thursday, May 20, 2021. 

Global key stakeholders from mobility-focused companies have the opportunity to gather insights on how the automotive industry is preparing for the future. The event is built around eight sector-based themes covering the main challenges regarding intelligent and sustainable mobility.

We will host three 40-minute panel sessions featuring our lawyers Patrick Ayad, Sebastian Polly, Joanne Rotondi, Lance Bultena, Alex Harrison, Charlotte Le Roux, and many more to come:

  1. Wed, May 19, 5:40 a.m. – 6:20 a.m. EDT / 11:40 a.m. – 12:20 p.m. CEST: Panel Session within the "AVs & Technologies" track
  2. Wed, May 19, 9:20 a.m. – 10 a.m. EDT / 3:20 p.m. – 4 p.m. CEST: Panel Session within the "E-Mobility" track
  3. Thu, May 20, 9:20 a.m. – 10 a.m. EDT / 3:20 p.m. – 4 p.m. CEST: Panel Session within the "Urban Logistics" track

Stay tuned for more information!

Register: Autonomy Digital 2.0


Back To Listing
Loading data